I just wanted to move one thing!

I just wanted to move one thing!

This morning I woke up with one small job – to move my daughters trampoline out of the hall into the playroom. We’d bought her a small trampoline for her birthday, which was in August… I mean it only stayed in the hall for close to 6 months!

This ended up being a whole day debacle as everything else had to be moved in order to make room for the trampoline and then since everything was moved I had to vacuum and wash the floors!

Now I’m left with my bar counter filled with a bunch of random junk that either needs to be tossed, sold, or put away…

Leave a Reply

